Search This Blog

Social Share

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Search Here

Powered by Blogger.

Find Us On Facebook

Latest Posts

Random Posts

Join with us

Over 600,000+ Readers Get fresh content from Eva

Popular Posts

Most Popular

Friday, 9 February 2018

EFIWE GISTS: See Full Winners List From Unibadan Class Of 2017 #Emigro'17 Awards Ceremony

Here's the Full Winners List from the just concluded University Of Ibadan Finalists (Class Of 2017) Sign Out Party and Awards Ceremony which held on the 8th of February, 2018 at SUB Foyer, University of Ibadan.


1. Most Popular Finalist Ola Heritage Oluwaseyi

2. Most Influential Finalist- Abiodun Victor

3. Most Politically Inclined- Rahman Damola O

4. Entrepreneur of the Year- Ajao Rukayat Jumoke

5. Finalist Sport Man- Makinde Ebenezer

6. Fashionista Finalist- Oluwole Enitan

7. Outstanding Finalist in amAcademics- Blessing Adeagbo

8. Most Socialite Finalist - Ore Kelvin

9. Entertainer of the Year- Ayomide Aliu

10. Outstanding Finalist - Onifade Bello Abdurrahman

11. Most Outstanding Finalist (breaking grounds beyond UI)- Damilola Akinsanya

12. Most Outstanding Finalist - Oyegunle Paul

See more Photos below;

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Unibadan Efiwe On WhatsApp For Business! CLICK ICON

Follow Unibadan Efiwe On Twitter