Search This Blog

Search Here

Featured post

EFIWE MUSIC: Young Thug X Davido – Lady @iam_Davido

Lady” is a song by American rapper “Young Thug“. Teaming up with Nigerian hot singer “Davido”. It is their second joint effort after th...

Connect With Us

Over 300,000+ Readers Get fresh content from Unibadan EFIWE

Friday, 8 December 2017

EFIWE GISTS: CheckOut Winners List For FOPA Awards 2017

Here's the Winners List from the Just concluded Junior Chambers International, University Of Ibadan Fifteen Outstanding Persons' Award (FOPA Awards) which held at the Arts Theatre, University Of Ibadan on the 8th of December, 2017.

See Winners List below;


FOPA Best In Hall Management

Bello Hall Mayor - Winner

 FOPA Selfless Contribution to a Worthy Cause

Pascal Offordum (TedX UI) - Winner

FOPA Most Outstanding In Entrepreneurship 

Oluwaseun Edema - Winner

FOPA Best In Student Journalism

Haleem Olatunji - Winner

FOPA Most Outstanding In Sports 

Ifeoluwa Akanho - Winner

FOPA Faculty Category

Agric. Science President - Winner

FOPA Most Outstanding in Academics

Adenike Adelakun (Pharmacy finalist)
CGPA: 6.9 - Winner

FOPA Most Outstanding in Entertainment

Damola Akin Onigbinde (Eri Ife) - Winner

FOPA Most Outstanding in Student leadership

Onifade Bello Abdul Rahman - Winner

FOPA Most Outstanding Personality Of The Year 

Idowu Adeyemi - Winner

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Unibadan Efiwe On WhatsApp For Business! CLICK ICON

Follow Unibadan Efiwe On Twitter