Search This Blog

Social Share

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Search Here

Powered by Blogger.

Find Us On Facebook

Latest Posts

Random Posts

Join with us

Over 600,000+ Readers Get fresh content from Eva

Popular Posts

Most Popular

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

EFIWE GISTS: Davido Bags Two Awards At AFRIMMA 2017, Dedicates Them To His Late Friends, Tagbo And DJ Olu @davidoofficial

DMW Boss, Davido beat Wizkid to Win Song Of The Year & Artiste Of The Year At AFRIMMA 2017, dedicates Awards to his late Friends, Tagbo and DJ Olu.

Hours ago, the 'Ekuro' hit maker shared a picture of his two AFRIMMA Awards via his official gram page with caption;

One for Olu , One for Tagbo 🌹 ! Nothing but love , support , and positive energy came from you guys ! Thanks for you guys for keeping me motivated . This is ‘OUR’ Award. Thank you Afrimma ! Thank you Lord .

See AFRIMMA 2017 Full Winners Lists below

Best Male West Africa
Wizkid – Nigeria
Falz – Nigeria – Winner
Serge Beynaud – Ivory Coast
Mr Eazi – Nigeria
Toofan – Togo
Moh Dediouf – Senegal
Davido – Nigeria
Stonebwoy – Ghana
Tekno – Nigeria
Kedejevara DJ – Ivory Coast
Best Female West Africa
Tiwa Savage – Nigeria – Winner
Yemi Alade – Nigeria
Efya – Ghana
Adiouza – Senegal
Becca – Ghana
Josey – Ivory Coast
Mz Vee – Ghana
Simi – Nigeria
Almok – Togo

Best Male East Africa
Eddy Kenzo – Uganda
Diamond Platnumz – Tanzania – Winner
Jacky Gosee – Ethiopia
Navio – Uganda
Bebe Cool – Uganda
Sauti Sol – Kenya
Dynamq – South Sudan
Nyashinski – Kenya
Darasa – Tanzania
Ali Kiba – Tanzania
Best Female East Africa
Victoria Kimani – Kenya winner
Vanessa Mdee – Tanzania
Ester Aweke – Ethiopia
Avril – Kenya
Lady Jaydee – Tanzania
Knowles Butera – Rwanda
Irene Ntale – Uganda
Akothee – Kenya
Dayna Nyange – Tanzania
Best Male Central Africa
Fally Ipupa – Congo
Hiro – Congo
Ferre Golla – DRC
C4 Pedro – Angola – Winner
Stanley Enow – Cameroon
Anselmo Ralph – Angola
Maitre Gims – Congo
Werrason – DRC
Mr Leo – Cameroon

Best Female Central Africa
Laurette La Perle – Congo
Betty Akna – Equitorial Guinea
Syssi Mananga – Congo
Ary – Angola
Rennis – Cameroon
Arielle T – Gabon
Mani Bella – Cameroon
Nsoki – Angola – Winner
Daphne – Cameroon

Best Male Southern Africa
Donald – South Africa
Black Coffee – South Africa
The Dogg – Namibia
Jah Prayza – Zimbabwe
Nasty C – South Africa
Emtee – South Africa
Roberto – Zambia
Cassper Nyovest – South Africa – Winner
Aka – South Africa

Best Female Southern Africa
Babes Wodumo – South Africa – Winner
Miss Lira – South Africa
Ice Queen Cleo – Zambia
Lizha James – Mozambique
Pah Chihera – Zimbabwe
Sally Boss Madam – Namibia
Zahara – South Africa
Chikune – Namibia
Bucie- South Africa

Best Male North Africa
Amr Diab – Egypt – Winner
Tamer Hosny – Egypt
Chawki – Morocco
Ahmed Soultan – Morocco
Douzi – Morocco
Ayman Alatar- Libya
Khaled -Algeria
Saber Rebai – Tunisia

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Unibadan Efiwe On WhatsApp For Business! CLICK ICON

Follow Unibadan Efiwe On Twitter