Search This Blog

Social Share

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Search Here

Powered by Blogger.

Find Us On Facebook

Latest Posts

Random Posts

Join with us

Over 600,000+ Readers Get fresh content from Eva

Popular Posts

Most Popular

Thursday, 23 June 2016

EFIWE NEWS: Official Results Of The Just Concluded Faculty Of Law Election Held On The 22nd Of June 2016

 Azeez Oladejo, Son of Mr. Tunji Oladejo, Director Of Public Communications University of Ibadan Emerges as Faculty Of Law President after defeating Miss Agboro Gift with over 185 Votes, Azeez Had 352votes, while Miss Gift Agboro Had 167 Votes.

Below is the Official Results Released by 2015/2016 Electoral Commission Of The University.

 Results of the LSS Election conducted on the 22nd of June, 2016. 

1. President-
Agboro Gift 167 votes
Oladejo Abudulazeez  352 votes - Winner

2. Vice President -
Afolasade Banjo   442 votes

3. General Secretary -
Bamisile Damilola   216 votes
Obua J.P   296 votes  -Winner

4. Public Relations Officer -  Akinkuolie Precious  288 votes  - -Winner
    Giwa Abubakar  215 votes

5. Social Secretary -
  Olagunju Faridah     468 votes

6. Financial Secretary -  Olatunbosun Olasubomi   441 votes

7. Sport Secretary -    
Oyesina Olusegun 480 votes

8. Assistant Gen Sec - Aderibigbe Simon John (Osanyin)  265 votes - Winner
Theophilus 239 votes

Electoral Commission    2015/2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Unibadan Efiwe On WhatsApp For Business! CLICK ICON

Follow Unibadan Efiwe On Twitter